Officer’s and Directors

Executive Committee

President Pat Logan-Hale president@canadawestieclub.ca
Vice-President Linda Carmichael vicepresident@canadawestieclub.ca
Secretary Evelyn Chisholm secretary@canadawestieclub.ca
Treasurer Martha Williams treasurer@canadawestieclub.ca
Immediate Past President Kelly Grier past.president@canadawestieclub.ca

Regional Directors

British Columbia Kevin Howells british.columbia@canadawestieclub.ca
Northern Alberta Teresa Richey northern.alberta@canadawestieclub.ca
Southern Alberta Carolyn Munnoch southern.alberta@canadawestieclub.ca
Saskatchewan Crystal Siemens saskatchewan@canadawestieclub.ca
Manitoba Lynda Scott manitoba@canadawestieclub.ca
Ontario Joy Picozzi ontario@canadawestieclub.ca
Quebec Danielle Clermont quebec@canadawestieclub.ca
Atlantic Provinces Jeanette Graves atlantic.provinces@canadawestieclub.ca

Additional Directors

Membership Director Jeanette Graves membership@canadawestieclub.ca


Comments are closed.