Officers and Directors

Executive Committee

President Crystal Siemens president@canadawestieclub.ca
Vice-President Linda Carmichael vicepresident@canadawestieclub.ca
Secretary Jo-Ann Finney secretary@canadawestieclub.ca
Treasurer Mary Dunphy treasurer@canadawestieclub.ca
Immediate Past President Vacant past.president@canadawestieclub.ca

Regional Directors

British Columbia Kelly Grier british.columbia@canadawestieclub.ca
Northern Alberta Sherry Day northern.alberta@canadawestieclub.ca
Southern Alberta Monica Barr southern.alberta@canadawestieclub.ca
Saskatchewan Irene Gaspar saskatchewan@canadawestieclub.ca
Manitoba Lynda Scott manitoba@canadawestieclub.ca
Ontario Evelyn Chisholm ontario@canadawestieclub.ca
Quebec Danielle Clermont quebec@canadawestieclub.ca
Atlantic Provinces Christine Hiefer atlantic.provinces@canadawestieclub.ca

Additional Directors

Membership Director Tara Pye membershipchair@canadawestieclub.ca


Comments are closed.